Nuestro staff

Dirección

  • Juan Villalba - jvillalba@uncu.edu.ar

Producción artística

  • Mauricio Torres - mauryciotorres@gmail.com 

Producción

  • Laura Altamiranda - laltamiranda@uncuyo.edu.ar
  • Natalia Calderón Alvarez - ncalderon@uncuyo.edu.ar
  • Laura Martínez - mlmartinez@uncuyo.edu.ar
  • Ernesto Vidal - evidal@uncuyo.edu.ar
  • Mónica Osorio - mandreaosoriom@gmail.com

Producción periodística

  • Silvia Sassola - ssassola@uncuyo.edu.ar
  • Marcelo Ripari - mripari@uncuyo.edu.ar
  • Gabriela Garzón Rogé - ggarzon@uncuyo.edu.ar
  • Noelia Delgado - ndelgado@uncuyo.edu.ar
  • Raúl Gatti - rgatti@uncuyo.edu.ar
  • Francisco Silva - fsilva@uncuyo.edu.ar
  • Daniel Postizzi - dpostizzi@uncuyo.edu.ar
  • Candela Herrero - candeherrero95@gmail.com 
  • Rocío Portillo - rocioportillofernandez@gmail.com 

Operación técnica

  • Nicolás Zervos - nzervos@uncuyo.edu.ar
  • Roberto "Chiquito" Donaire - rdonaire@uncuyo.edu.ar
  • Gonzalo Córdoba narcisoinane@gmail.com
  • Martín Giol - martin4199tincho@gmail.com